My Two Bias Group

It’s been almost a week since my new favorite girl group, Hello Venus, debuted. Their music video so far has 764,143 views, many kpop fans that it was because NU’EST, their co-company group, was featured there.

But on my opinion after watching their music video people liked them right after, Who could even resist their eye candy kpop fashion, cute expressions and adorable song? People say that they were very generic and so on, but who cares? I’m already a fan! I would be very happy if I’ll be able to mimic their kpop fashion on my daily attire.

I also saw their album photos and they look so charismatic. I really find Lime’s shots memorable, specially her blue asian style leggings. I wonder where I could buy those asian style leggings like what she was wearing. I hope to buy their album in the near future. But before that I’ll buy NU’EST’s album first!

Last night, I saw their variety show and NU’EST was also there, I felt a little bit of jealous to Hello Venus because they had a chance to come closer to NU’EST, at the same time I was happy because both of my idols were close to each other. This makes me want to past my very own audition video to pledis and became one of their trainee! There I would be able to see my idols; but I’m lacking on talent, so sad..

Now I found my two bias group Hello Venus and NU’EST! I love Pledis more right now than before, but I’m  not yet of a fan of their other girl group After School, but I love it’s sub group orange Caramel! The heck they were funny. Well gotta post next time about my two beloved groups, Hello Venus and NU’EST fighting!

 

Image

Image

 

About yooara89

I love fashion.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

